SEASON 2005-2006 - Fixtures and Results

DATE   OPPONENTS Comp. R

F-A

Att Didcot

SCORERS

Tue 14/7/05 H Reading XI Friendly L 0-7 1334  
Sat 16/7/05 H Winchester City Friendly D 1-1 214 Wise
Sat 23/7/05 A Banbury Utd Friendly L 1-2 190 Concannon
Tue 26/7/05 A AFC Newbury Friendly W 1-0 75 Heapy
Sat 30/7/05 H Hook Norton Friendly W 3-0 88 Powell, Concannon 2
Tue 2/8/05 H Grays Athletic Friendly L 1-5 333 Concannon
Sat 6/8/05 A Uxbridge Friendly L 0-2 60  
Tue 9/8/05 A Thatcham Town Friendly L 0-4 60  
Sun 14/8/05 H Tooting & Mitcham Friendly L 2-3 95 Bedwell, Beavon
Sat 20/8/05 A Andover FAC EPrel D 4-4 190 Beavon 2, Concannon, Parrott
Tue 23/8/05 H Andover FAC EPrel R W 2-0 292 Concannon 2
Sat 27/8/05 A Carterton FAC Prel W 3-0 109 Beavon, Concannon, og
Mon 29/8/05 A Milton Utd HLP W 3-1 354 Concannon 2, Ward
Sat 3/9/05 H Fairford Town HLP W 5-0 154 Beavon, Concannon, Ward, og, Parrott
Tue 6/9/05 A Kidlington HLP W 4-2 340 Beavon 2, Powell, Ward
Sat 10/9/05 H Herne Bay FAC 1Q D 0-0 239  
Tue 13/9/05 A Herne Bay FAC 1Q R W 6-2 211 Concannon 3, Beavon 2, Bedwell
Sat 17/9/05 A Highworth Town HLP W 3-1 212 Beavon, Parrott, Ward
Tue 20/9/05 H Ardley Utd HLP W 4-1 250 Concannon 2, Green, Beavon
Sat 24/9/05 A Braintree Town FAC 2Q L 0-2 306  
Tue 27/9/05 H Kintbury Rangers FLC1 L 0-3 183  
Sat 1/10/05 A Shrivenham HLP W 4-0 172 Powell, Campbell, Beckett, Concannon
Sat 8/10/05 A Carterton HLP L 1-2 105 Concannon
Tue 18/10/05 A Hungerford Town HLP W 2-1 125 Parrott, Concannon
Sat 22/10/05 A Shortwood United HLP W 4-0 63 Concannon 3, Beavon
Tue 25/10/05 H Wantage Town B&B2 W 3-2 215 Jack, Parrott,Concannon
Sat 29/10/05 A Fairford Town HLP W 1-0 104 Beavon
Tue 1/11/05 H Witney Utd HLP W 4-0 273 Parrott, Concannon 2, King
Sat 5/11/05 A Abingdon Town HLP W 2-1 275 Ward, Beavon
Sat 12/11/05 H Pegasus Juniors HLP W 7-0 246 Campbell, Ward,  Concannon 4, Parrott
Tue 15/11/05 H Shortwood Utd HLP W 5-3 212 Beavon,  Concannon 2, Powell, King
Sat 19/11/05 H Herne Bay FAV2 W 7-0 340 Powell 2, Jack, Beavon, Campbell, Concannon, Parrott
Tue 22/11/05 A Henley Town HLP W 2-0 101 Powell, Beckett
Sat 26/11/05 A Carterton CHALL1 W 2-0 145 Beavon, Concannon
Sat 3/12/05 H North Leigh HLP W 1-0 328 Concannon
Sat 10/12/05 H Mildenhall Tn FAV3 D 4-4 362 King, Beavon, Concannon, Powell
Tue 13/12/05 A Mildenhall Tn FAV3R L 1-2 320 Beavon
Sat 17/12/05 A Chalfont Wasps CHALL2 W 2-1 82 Bedwell, Beavon
Tue 27/12/05 H Milton Utd HLP W 6-1 386 Beavon,  Concannon, Parrott 2, og, King
Fri 30/12/05 H Almondsbury Town HLP W 4-0 221 Concannon 4
Mon 2/1/06 A Abingdon Utd HLP W 3-1 574 Concannon, og, King
Sat 7/1/06 A Wantage Town HLP L 0-1 250  
Sat 14/1/06 H Shrivenham HLP W 3-0 244 Powell, Concannon 2
Sat 21/1/06 H Highworth Tn HLP D 0-0 285  
Sat 28/1/06 A North Leigh CHALL3 W 4-0 140 Powell 2, Parrott, Bianchini
Tue 31/1/06 H Bishops Cleeve HLP D 1-1 287 Jack
Sat 4/2/06 A Almondsbury Town HLP L 0-1 103  
Tue 7/2/06 A Chalfont St Peter B&B3 W 3-0 60 Concannon 2, Beavon
Sat 11/2/06 H Carterton HLP W 3-1 265 Beavon, Powell, Concannon
Tue 14/2/06 A Chipping Norton Tn HLP W 3-0 94 Concannon, Bianchini, Jones
Sat 18/2/06 A Ardley Utd HLP W 5-3 157 Beavon 2, Concannon, Bianchini, Heapy
Tue 21/2/06 H Slimbridge HLP W 2-0 167 Beavon 2
Sat 25/2/06 H Kidlington HLP W 3-2 211 Green, Concannon, Beavon
Tue 28/2/06 A North Leigh HLP W 4-0 131 Parrott, Powell, Concannon 2
Sat 4/3/06 H Abingdon Town HLP W 4-0 310 Beavon 2, Concannon, Parrott
Sat 11/3/06 A Witney Utd HLP W 6-2 254 Beavon 2, Concannon 2, Green, Campbell
Tue 14/3/06 A Holmer Green B&BSF W 5-0 158 Concannon 3, Ward, King
Sat 18/3/06 H Chipping Norton Tn HLP W 3-0 228 Concannon 3
Sat 25/3/06 H Slimbridge CHALL S-F 1 W 2-1 245 Campbell, Parrott
Sat 1/4/06 H Wantage Tn HLP W 5-1 314 Parrott, Ward 3, King
Tue 4/4/06 A Slimbridge CHALL S-F 2 D 1-1 168 Beavon
Sat 8/4/06 A Pegasus Juniors HLP W 3-2 102 og, Ward, Beavon
Tue 11/4/06 H Hungerford Tn HLP W 3-0 279 Campbell, Wallbridge, Beavon
Sat 15/4/06 A Bishops Cleeve HLP D 1-1 286 Beavon
Mon 17/4/06 H Abingdon Utd HLP W 3-1 593 Concannon, Beavon, Parrott
Sat 22/4/06 H Henley Town HLP W 4-0 254 Concannon 2, Powell, King
Wed 26/4/06 N Sandhurst Tn

at Thatcham 7.45pm

B&BST Final W 4-2 350 Beavon 2, og, King
Sat 29/4/06 A Slimbridge HLP W 3-1 156 Concannon, Powell, Beavon
Sat 6/5/06 N Ardley United

at Carterton 3.00pm

CHALL Final W 5-0 421 Parrott, Concannon, Beavon 2, King

Latest Hellenic League Premier Division Table

Latest Hellenic League Attendances

Leading Hellenic League Goalscorers

Hellenic League Results & Fixtures Grid

2005-2006 'Man of the Match' Poll Winners:

Shrivenham (away) Paul Powell (19%) Overall Leaders:

1) Bev 13

2) Powelly 6

3) Conners 5

4)Danny 4

5)  Greeny 3, Kingy 3, Paz 3

8)= Grant 2, Bedders 2, Bradley 2

11)= Webby 1, Becks 1, Glyn 1

Carterton (away) Paul Powell (29%)
Hungerford (away) Stuart Beavon (31%)
Shortwood (away) Ian Concannon (42%)
Wantage (home) Danny Campbell (27%)
Fairford (away) Chris Webb (38%)
Witney Utd (home) Grant Goodall (24%)
Abingdon Tn (away) Bradley Ward (26%)
Pegasus Juniors (home) Stuart Beavon (38%)
Shortwood Utd (home) Stuart Beavon (42%)
Herne Bay (home) Paul Powell (44%)
Henley Town (away) Darren Beckett (39%)
Carterton (away) Dave Green (34%)
North Leigh (home) Grant Goodall (24%)
Mildenhall (home) Paul Powell (63%)
Mildenhall (away) Danny Campbell (43%)
Chalfont Wasps (away) Stuart Beavon (24%)
Milton United (home) Jack King (54%)
Almondsbury Town (home) Ian Concannon (42%)
Abingdon United (away) Dave Green (31%)
Wantage Town (away) Jack King (32%)
Shrivenham (home) Glyn Jones (50%)
Highworth (home) Andy Parrott (37%)
North Leigh (away) Paul Powell (36%)
Bishops Cleeve (home) Danny Campbell (21%)
Almondsbury Town (away) Paul Bedwell (30%)
Chalfont St Peter (away) Stuart Beavon (26%)
Carterton (home) Dave Green (38%)
Chipping Norton (away) Jack King (30%)
Ardley Utd (away) Stuart Beavon (43%)
Slimbridge (home) Paul Bedwell (58%)
Kidlington (home) Stuart Beavon (33%)
North Leigh (away) Andy Parrott (30%)
Abingdon Tn (home) Stuart Beavon (37%)
Witney Utd (away) Stuart Beavon (40%)
Holmer Green (away) Ian Concannon (44%)
Chipping Norton Tn (home) Ian Concannon (41%)
Slimbridge (home) Andy Parrott (28%)
Wantage Town (home) Bradley Ward (67%)
Slimbridge (away) Stuart Beavon (32%)
Pegasus Juniors (away) Paul Powell (23%)
Hungerford (home) Stuart Beavon (28%)
Bishops Cleeve (away) Danny Campbell (50%)
Abingdon Utd (home) Stuart Beavon (40%)
Henley Town (home) Ian Concannon (26%)
Sandhurst Town (neut) Stuart Beavon (23%)
Ardley Utd (neut)  
   

FIRST TEAM 'BAD BOYS' LEAGUE 2005-2006:

Stuart Beavon v Herne Bay (h)
Paul Bedwell v Kintbury Rangers (h)
Stuart Beavon v Shortwood (h)
Chris Webb v Slimbridge (h)
 

Home